Team

Pietro Della Giustina, Curator
pietro@curateityourself.com

Claudia Buizza, Curator
claudia@curateityourself.com

Jacques Henrich Toussaint, Curator
jacques@curateityourself.com

Timothée Viale, Administration Manager
timothee@curateityourself.com

Kevin Dellandrea, Communication
kevin@curateityourself.com

Alexandra Kalmykova, Public Relations
alexandra@curateityourself.com

General inquiries
contact@curateityourself.com
Send us your Portfolio

Contact Us